top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon

The Cats' Review: The books we love

Hi, I'm Sargent Fuzzypants and one of my favorite hobbies is reading. I know that seems a but odd for a cat, but I am a creature of habit. I see mom read alllllllllllll the time and I started to think...what's so exciting about sitting on your duff and staring at the remains of ink and plants? But then I dove in, nose first and OMG! I discovered a world where magic is real! Where animals can talk and human's understand them! Then I finished the book. :( But look, there was another and it was just as awesome as the first. Then I noticed that my friend, mentor, teacher, playmate, tormentor: Captain Cat, loved to read, too.

We started trading stories we loved and now we want to share it with you. Here's our Blog about the books we love. Hope you'll come to love them just as much.

Love,

Sargent Fuzzypants

Sargent Fuzzypants with her lastest read.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page